Please contact your local Area Sales Manager

Scotland

Lisa Steel - Area Sales Manager
email:- lisa.steel@wago.com or call on 07775 596 960

England - North

Anna Graham - Area Sales Manager
email:- anna.graham@wago.com or call on 07881 783 354

England - Midlands

Michelle Eckett - Area Sales Manager
email:- michelle.eckett@wago.com or call on 07884 650913

Wales and England - South

Wendy Smith - Wholesalers Sales Manager
email:- wendy.smith@wago.com or call on 07775 596 965

Ireland & Northern Ireland

Ruth Allen - Area Sales Manager
email:- ruth.allen@wago.com or call on 00353 87146 7544

Contact

Contact us on 01788 568 008
Sales:
uksales@wago.com